Aberdeen's School Closure Office Hours page

School Closure Office Hours

School Closure Office Hours

APS OFFICE HOURS

Email

Administration

MacPherson (Principal)

jmacpherson@ncmcs.org

Andress (Assistant Principal)

randress@ncmcs.org

AM Office Hours

PM Office Hours

PreK

Mr. Stanley

M-F 10:00-11:00 am

M-F 5:30-6:30 pm

mstanley@ncmcs.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Andrews

M-F 9:00-10:00 am

M-F 6:00-7:00 pm

tandrews@ncmcs.org

Ms. Atchison

M-F 9:00-10:00 am

M-F 5:00-6:00 pm

aatchison@ncmcs.org

Ms. Anderson

M-F 9:00-10:00 am

M-F 5:00-6:00 pm

abognanno@ncmcs.org

Ms. Ridgeway

M-F 9:00-10:00 am

M-F 5:00-6:00 pm

mridgeway@ncmcs.org

Ms. Reilly

M-F 9:00-10:00 am

M-F 6:00-7:00 pm

jreilly@ncmcs.org

First Grade

Ms. Gentile

M-F 10:00-11:00 am

M-F 6:00-7:00 pm

egentile@ncmcs.org

Ms. Holley

M-F 10:00-11:00 am

M-F 5:00-6:00 pm

lholley@ncmcs.org

Ms. Jackson

M-F 9:00-10:00 am

M-F 5:00-6:00 pm

rjackson@ncmcs.org

Ms. Ryan

M-F 10:00-11:00 am

M-F 5:00-6:00 pm

bryan@ncmcs.org

Second Grade

Ms. Carter

M-W 9-11 am

Th-Fr 5:30-6:30 pm

kcarter@ncmcs.org

Ms. Collins

M-F 9-10 am

M-TH 5:00-6:00 pm

shcollins@ncmcs.org

Mr. Martin

M-F 9:00-10:00 am

M-F 1:00-2:00 pm 4:00-5:00 pm

thmartin@ncmcs.org

Ms. Manganiello

M-T 9-10 am & Th-Fr 9:00-11:00 am

W-11:00 am-1:00 pm & M-T 5:00-6:00 pm

gmanganiello@ncmcs.org

Ms. Ward

Tu-11:00 am-12:00 pm

MWF 3:00-5:00 pm &Th 2:00-3:00 pm

mbward@ncmcs.org

EC

Coffey

M-F 9:00-10:00 am

M-F 5:00-6:00 pm

rcoffey@ncmcs.org

Hurler

M-F 11:00 am-12:00 pm

M-F 3:00-4:00

jhurler@ncmcs.org

Seely

MWF 9:00-10:00 am Tu/Th 9:00-10:00 am

MWF 1:00-2:00 pm &Tu/Th 6:00-7:00 pm

tseely@ncmcs.org

Specials

Overby (PE)

M-F 8:00-10:00 am

joverby@ncmcs.org

Espenlaub (ART)

M-F 10:00-11:00 am

M-F 4:00-5:00 pm

kespenlaub@ncmcs.org

Alderson (STEM)

M-F 10:00-11:00 am

M-F 4:00-5:00 pm

ealderson@ncmcs.org

Seely (MUSIC)

M-F 11:00 am-12:00 pm

M-F 1:00-2:00 pm

mseely@ncmcs.org

Morgan (Library)

M-F 9:00-10:00 am

M-F 3:00-4:00 pm

jmorgan@ncmcs.org

Support

Lawhon (Reading)

M-F 10:00-11:00 am

M-F 5:00-6:00 pm

clawhon@ncmcs.org

Vang (ESL)

M-F 9:00-10:00 am

M-F 1:00-2:00 pm

cvang@ncmcs.org

Judge (AIG)

M-F 11:00 am-12:00 pm

M-F 1:00-2:00 pm

ajudge@ncmcs.org

Lawrence (Speech)

M/TU/W/F 9:00-11:00 am

Th 4:00-6:00 pm

ilawrence@ncmcs.org

Robinson (Guidance)

M-F 9:00-11:00 am

M-F 2:00-4:00 pm

psrobinson@ncmcs.org


  • Aberdeen Primary
  • 310 Keyser Street, Aberdeen, NC 28315
  • 910-944-1523
  • 910-944-3171
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.